Louisiana Links

VISITOR GUIDES

Visit Baton Rouge - www.visitbatonrouge.com/resources/ 

New Orleans Area Visitor Information - www.experienceneworleans.com 

Louisiana Visitor Guide - www.louisianatravel.com

TAX FREE SHOPPING ZONES

The Esplanade - www.shoptheesplanade.com

Shops at Canal Place - www.theshopsatcanalplace.com

French Market - www.frenchmarket.org

Jackson Brewery - www.jacksonbrewery.com

Lakeside Shopping Center - www.lakesideshopping.com

Louis Armstrong New Orleans International Airport - www.flymsy.com

Riverwalk Marketplace - www.riverwalkmarketplace.com

Tanger Outlet Center - www.tangeroutlet.com

Louisiana World Trade Center - www.wtcno.org

Louisiana Travel Promotion Association - www.ltpa.org

State of Louisiana Department of Tourism - www.crt.state.la.us/crt/tourism.htm

New Orleans Convention and Visitors Bureau - www.neworleanscvb.com

City of New Orleans - nola.gov

City of Baton Rouge - http://www.visitbatonrouge.com

City of Lafayette - www.city.lafayette.in.us

City of Shreveport - www.ci.shreveport.la.us

INTERNATIONAL STATE OF LOUISIANA DEPARTMENT OF TOURISM REPRESENTATIVES

Canada-Ontario - www.discovertheworld.ca

Germany/Austria/Switzerland - www.usa.de ; www.wiechmann.de

Japan - http://www.tabifan.com

United Kingdom/Ireland/The Netherlands - http://www.ttmworld.co.uk/

GENERAL SALES AGENTS

AIRLINES

American Airlines - www.aa.com

Southwest Airlines - www.iflyswa.com

Delta Airlines - www.delta.com

United Airlines - www.ual.com

Air Canada - https://www.aircanada.com/

Spirit Airlines - http://www.spirit.com

Copa Airlines - http://www.copaair.com